Discover fresh pure lake and mountain atmosphere at the picturesque Chiemsee.

The Chiemsee

Create your leisure activity according to your heart´s content… Either in the summer on foot, with the mountain (bike) or during the winter season with snow shoes or skis. The Hotel Malerwinkel is the ideal starting point for all kind of leisure activity. Restore yourself after an exhausting bike tour or a walk at the Chiemsee trail with home-made cakes and gateaux.

Relax on our on-house lawn for sunbathing or enjoy some sunshine on a boat on the Chiemsee. Numerous summer and winter walking trails offer beautiful landscapes in the heart of the idyllic Chiemgau – what could the heart desire more?
The worldwide famous castle “Herrenchiemsee“ of the fairytale King Ludwig II. of Bavaria is amongst the most beautiful destinations around the Chiemsee.

… and for all who do not like to relax and rest during their holidays the Chiemsee offers a lot of exciting leisure activities such as paragliding, surfing and ballooning. Throughout the day, our on-house base allows sailors to dock and to enjoy a meal or snack consisting of bread, cold cuts, cheese etc., coffee, ice-cream etc. in our restaurant or on our sea terrace.

 
 
 
 
 
 
   
waiting

Am malerischen Chiemsee sowohl Berg- als auch Seeluft schnuppern

Der Chiemsee

Am Chiemsee können Sie Ihre Freizeit nach Herzenslust gestalten... ob im Sommer zu Fuß, mit dem Rad/Mountainbike oder im Winter mit Schneeschuhen und Skiern. Das Hotel Malerwinkel ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Freizeitaktivitäten aller Art. Stärken Sie sich nach einer Radtour oder einem Spaziergang entlang des Chiemsee-Uferweges mit hausgemachten Kuchen und Torten.

Entspannen Sie gemütlich auf unserer hauseigenen Liegewiese oder genießen Sie die Sonnenstrahlen auf einem Boot inmitten des Sees. Zahlreiche Sommer- und Winterwanderwege bahnen sich den Weg durch das idyllische Chiemgau - Herz, was willst du mehr?
Das weltbekannte Schloss "Herrenchiemsee" des Märchenkönigs Ludwig des II. zählt zu den beliebtesten Ausflugszielen am Chiemsee.

...und für alle, die mit Ruhe und Erholung im Urlaub nicht´s anfangen können, bietet der Chiemsee actionreiche Freizeitangebote wie Paragliden, Surfen und Ballonfahren. Segler können tagsüber am hauseigenen Steg anlegen und im Restaurant oder auf der Seeterrasse mit Brotzeiten, Kaffee oder Eis zu neuen Kräften kommen.

 
 
 
 
 
 
   
waiting